Go To Search
Click to Home
Planning Commission
First Tuesday of the month
5:30 p.m.
City Hall, Commission Chamber

Agendas & Minutes
View current and archived Planning Commission agendas and minutes. 
View Most RecentView All

Commission members serve one three-year term and include citizens
  • Warren Frantz
  • Keith Lawrence
  • Michael Mattera
  • Ben Evans
  • Charles Miller
  • Bonnie Cook
  • Rick Norris
  • Dwain West
  • Winston Lindsey
  • Ex-officio, non-voting members Craig Stephenson and Hong Fu
  • Ex-officio, non-voting members Chris Henderson and Jim Fairbanks



This commission considers and investigates subject matters tending to the development and betterment of the City and makes recommendations concerning the adoption of surveys, maps or plans. The Planning Commission is appointed as the Zoning Commission and as such recommends the boundaries of various zones.

Ponca City, OK 74601
PO Box 1450, Ponca City, OK 74602
Ph. (580) 767-0339
Home : Intranet : Contact Us : RSS : Translate : Site Map : Privacy Policy : Disclaimer : Terms of Use : Accessibility : Feedback : Powered by CivicPlus