Airport Advisory Board


Meetings are held as needed. 

Agendas & Minutes

View current and archived Airport Advisory Board agendas and minutes.
View Most Recent | View All


Chair-Steve McGuire
Chris Greenwood
James Bowker
Heather Cannon
Wayne Whittington

Board members serve one three-year term and include citizens:
Ex-officio, non-voting member Homer Nicholson




This board advises and makes recommendations to the Board of Commissioners on the planning, development, construction, enlargement, improvement, maintenance, equipment, operation, regulation, protection, and policing of the municipal airport and land adjacent to the airport that is subject to the jurisdiction of the Federal Aviation Association.